نبذة عنا وعن منطقتنا

HOTEL INDIGO

ملاذ أنيق ومتميز مطل على البحر

يدمج Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach الطابع النابض بالحيوية لأكثر مناطق بالي أناقة بجانب البحر بسيمينياك مع كل تفاصيل التصميمات المختارة والخدمات الملهمة. استمتع بتجربة ملاذ لا مثيل له حيث تمتزج قرون من التقاليد بنمط الحياة المتطور العصري.

قصة تصميمنا

عندما تلتقي قرون من التقاليد بنمط الحياة العصري

يزخر مفهومنا القائم على التصميم بالقصص المحلية وهو ما يعكس الثقافة المدهشة للبيئة المحيطة بنا. تضفي الأشكال الهندسية المذهلة المنحوتة في الخشب طابعًا تقليديًا مميزًا في جميع أنحاء الفندق، وهي مستوحاة من نسج الديباج البالي الذي يزين مساحات المعيشة الجميلة.

متّع عيناك وأذناك وذوقك في سيمينياك

التعمق في فن الاكتشاف

احتضن فن الاكتشاف واستكشف الألوان النابضة بالحيوية في سيمينياك، حيث تتشابك المحلات الأنيقة وتداخل النكهات وأجواء الشاطئ المثيرة في ثقافة بالي الغنية. استمتع بقضاء أيامك في تعلم الحكمة المحلية من خلال تفاصيل مدهشة للمعابد الهندسية المنتشرة في المنطقة أو السير على طول شاطئ سيمينياك أو التسوق وشراء ملابس جديدة.

إلهام بالي مع تفسير معاصر
إلهام بالي مع تفسير معاصر
إلهام بالي مع تفسير معاصر
إلهام بالي مع تفسير معاصر
إلهام بالي مع تفسير معاصر

شارع سيمينياك

تعج شوارع سيمينياك الضيقة بأجواء فنية نابضة بالحيوية. استمتع باكتشاف المتاجر الصغيرة الرائعة وبيوت الأزياء العالمية بجانب الممرات التي تُخفي بها المقاهي الغريبة والمعارض الأنيقة والحانات والمطاعم الرائعة وغيرها من الأماكن المدهشة غير المكتشفة.

شاطئ ميزاري

شاهد العالم بجوارك أو العب طوال اليوم على هذا الشاطئ الجميل ذي الرمال البيضاء. استمتع بأشعة الشمس الاستوائية ونسيم المحيط العليل، أو لا تفوت فرصة مشاهدة غروب الشمس الساحر في سيمينياك.

معبد بيتيتنغيت

يعد هذا المعبد البالي الذي يعود تاريخه إلى قرون من الزمان أكبر المعالم الثقافية في منطقة سيمينياك. ويستضيف المعبد كل 210 يوم احتفالات الذكرى السنوية المفعمة بالحيوية، بما في ذلك عروض الرقص التقليدية.

المشروبات الطازجة

لا تنس الاستمتاع بتجربة تناول قهوة بالي ذات الرائحة الجذابة. وبفضل زراعتها وتحميصها وطحنها محليًا، تأخذك الخلطات الرائعة في جولة لذيذة من النكهات في بالي. وتعتبر المعجنات اللذيذة والشاي والحلوى الغنية ببويتري كافيه هي الرفيق المثالي لحلويات ما بعد الظهيرة اللذيذة بصحبة أصدقائك أو أحبائك

الموسيقى الشاطئية

ينبض شاطئ ميزاري بالموسيقى. ليلاً أم نهارًا، استرخ واستمع إلى موسيقى الجاز الرائعة من الفرق الموسيقية المحلية أو السلالات العاطفية من دي جي التي تدور على الرمال.

مضيفك الخاص في المنطقة

مضيفك بالمنطقة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسفر، فلن تجد معلومات أفضل من تلك التي يعرفها السكان المحليون. اكتشف خدمة لا مثيل لها بأجواء تملؤها الابتسامات الودودة لمضيفي المنطقة الذين يمثلون مستكشفين متعطشين وليهم الشغف للمنطقة. بتجاوز خدمات مساعدة النزلاء التقليدية، فإن مضيفين المنطقة أثرياء بمشاركة القصص المحلية والاقتراحات الجاهزة للاستعداد لخوض تجربة محلية مخصصة لك فقط.

مضيفك بالمنطقة

موقعنا

ن يغادر قلبك سيمينياك

يقع Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach على بعد 30 دقيقة بالسيارة من مطار نغوراه راي الدولي

HOTEL INDIGO

Your stylishly eclectic beachfront getaway

Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach weaves the vibrant flavours of Bali’s most stylish beachside neighbourhood of Seminyak into every detail of its eclectic designs and inspired services. Experience a unique getaway at a favourite amongst the best hotels in Seminyak where centuries of tradition meet the stylish contemporary lifestyle.

Our Design Story

When centuries of tradition meet the contemporary lifestyle

Our design-led concept is infused with local stories and reflects the evocative culture of our surroundings. Striking geometric patterns carved in wood make distinctive traditional accents throughout the property, and are inspired by the Balinese songket weavings that decorate our beautifully crafted living spaces.

Balinese inspiration with a contemporary interpretation
Balinese inspiration with a contemporary interpretation
See, hear and taste in Seminyak

Embrace the art of discovery

Embrace the art of discovery and explore the vibrant colours of Seminyak, where fashionable boutiques, fusion of flavours and buzzing beach vibes are intertwined in the rich culture of Bali. Spend your days learning the local wisdoms through the astonishing details of the Hindu temples dotting the neighbourhood , ambling down the long stretch of sand of Seminyak's shorelines, or simply get an update on your wardrobe.

Balinese inspiration with a contemporary interpretation
Balinese inspiration with a contemporary interpretation
Balinese inspiration with a contemporary interpretation
Balinese inspiration with a contemporary interpretation
Balinese inspiration with a contemporary interpretation

Seminyak Street

Seminyak’s narrow streets buzz with an artistic vibe. Discover eclectic boutiques and international fashion houses along lanes that hide quirky cafés, stylish galleries, hip bars, stylish restaurants and other undiscovered gems.

Mesari Beach

Watch the world go by or play the day away on this beautiful white-sand beach. Soak up the tropical sun and ocean breeze, or take in one of Seminyak’s vivid sunsets.

Petitenget Temple

This centuries-old Balinese temple is the Seminyak neighbourhood’s greatest cultural landmark. Every 210 days it hosts vibrant anniversary celebrations, including traditional dance performances.

Freshest Brews

Don’t go home without sampling Bali’s aromatic coffee. Grown, roasted and ground locally, our range of exquisite blends takes you on a flavourful tour de Bali. Pottery Café’s fresh pastries, tea blends and rich desserts are the perfect accompaniment to sweet afternoon treats with friends or loved ones.

Beach Tunes

Mesari Beach is alive with music. By day or at night, settle down and tune in to acoustic jazz from local bands or soulful strains from DJs spinning on the sand.

Your host with the most in the neighbourhood

The Neighbourhood Host

When it comes to travelling, there is no better information than that of the locals. Discover seamless service with the warm smiles of our Neighbourhood Hosts who are avid explorers with a passion for our neighbourhood. Going beyond the traditional concierge services, our Neighbourhood Hosts are rich with engaging local stories and suggestions ready to curate a tailored local experience just for you.

The Neighbourhood Host

Our Location

Leave your heart in Seminyak

Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach is only a 30-minute drive from Ngurah Rai International Airport